I Prowled the Information Highway and Look What I Found

Yes, I know I have proclaimed time and again how much I love the internet. For me, it has become the tool for stumbling across interesting materials and cool stuff. Today is no exception. Ladies and gents, without further ado, I present to you these gems:

THIS table. I think I could happily plunk my books and writing things there, throw in a laptop, my stash of food and I could live here. (source: The Mary Sue)

lotr-table

The geek zodiac. I am fascinated and tickled (who says that word these days? UGH.) by astrology. Naturally, when I saw this one I was all squeals and delight. A ray of sunlight moment, y’all. AND? I’m a Ninja/Samurai. That is so cool! (source: GameGeex)

geek-zodiac

Beastly Beverages. I am a fan of “Supernatural” and my favorite Winchester, hands down, is Dean. There’s also my fondness for tea. These beverages are surely something worth tasting. Also? The art. The packaging. Go buy one now. It’s not too late to give it as a gift, whether to yourself or a friend. Take note: It’s not just “Supernatural” flavors. They have “Dr. Who” and “Sherlock” as well. I saw those! (source: Beastly Beverages)

beastly-beverage-deanMaterials: Rooibos, Mate, Chocolate Chips, Coconut

beastly-beverage-castielMaterials: Green Tea, Broken Pekoe, Ginger, Coriander, Cardamom, Cinnamon, Clove, Black Pepper

Leave a Reply

